About
  • Mission
  • Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Debra Pounds, Ed.D.
Director
dpounds@saonet.ucla.edu
Justyn Patterson, Ed.D.
Associate Director
jpatterson@saonet.ucla.edu 
   
Jazmin Perez
Tutoring Supervisor
jperez@saonet.ucla.edu   
Jessica Valencia, M.Ed.
VISTA Project Supervisor
jvalencia@saonet.ucla.edu 
   
Maritza Galdamez
Fiscal Officer
mgaldamez@saonet.ucla.edu 
Diane Okoye
Personnel Officer
dokoye@saonet.ucla.edu