About
  • Mission
  • Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Debra Pounds, Ed.D.
Director
dpounds@saonet.ucla.edu
Justyn Patterson, Ed.D.
Associate Director
jpatterson@saonet.ucla.edu 
   
Tanya Shirazi
Tutoring Supervisor
tshirazi@saonet.ucla.edu  
Jessica Valencia
VISTA Project Supervisor
jvalencia@saonet.ucla.edu 
   
Maritza Galdamez
Fiscal Officer
mgaldamez@saonet.ucla.edu 
Adrean Logan
Personnel Officer
alogan@saonet.ucla.edu